OD CREW

OD CREW  \ˈō-dē-krü\ proper noun :

– An infamous collective of vandals, derelicts, creative individuals, misfits, outlaws… and maybe even some graffiti artists.

a/k/a: OD MOB, OD FAMALIA, ODOSE/OVERDOSE CREW

 est. Boston/1991.

. . .

. . .

. . .

(* if you came here looking for pictures of graffiti… sorry, probably better too just go outside and find it…)

. . .

11 Responses to “OD CREW”

  1. Ӏncredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the great effort.

  2. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or
    guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information. I know
    my subscribers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  3. First off I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask
    if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center
    yourself and clear your head prior to writing.
    I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting
    my ideas out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Appreciate it!

  4. What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious
    familiarity about unexpected feelings.

  5. I feel that is one of the such a lot vital information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to observation on some common things,
    The website taste is wonderful, the articles is
    in reality great : D. Just right activity, cheers

  6. Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this website to take newest updates, so where can i do it please help out.

  7. Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your
    posts! Carry on the great work!

  8. Marvelous, what a website it is! This webpage provides
    useful facts to us, keep it up.

  9. Vice president Biden

    OD CREW | ODmob’s Blog

  10. At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming
    over again to read more news.

  11. I see you don’t use the power of social websites like twitter and facebook on your site.

    You can get huge traffic from social sites on autopilot using
    one useful tool, for more details search in google for:
    Alufi’s Social Automation

Leave a Reply

